About Us

Board Members and Staff

Board Members
Klara Min, Concert Pianist, Founder/Artistic Director
William Schwartz, President, America Israel Cultural Foundation
Jeffrey Swann, Concert Pianist, Music Director, Dino Ciani Festival & Academy
Eduard Zilberkant, Concert Pianist and Conductor
Glenn R. Sarno, Partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Honorary Board
James Tocco, Concert Pianist

Executive Editor
Quentin Kim

Administrative Staff
Jennifer Park, Coordinator